BOARD MEETINGS

Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District board meetings are  typically on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, 6:00 p.m.
5469 East Olive Avenue
Fresno, California

2017 Scheduled Board Meetings

DateAgendasMinutes
Wednesday, December 27, 2017*PDFPDF
Wednesday, December 13, 2017*PDFPDF
Wednesday, November 22, 2017*PDFPDF
Wednesday, November 8, 2017*PDFPDF
Wednesday, October 25, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, October 11, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, September 27, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, September 13, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, August 23, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, August 9, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, July 26, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, July 12, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, June 28, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, June 14, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, May 24, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, May 10, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, April 26, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, April 12, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, March 22, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, March 8, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, February 22, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, February 8, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, January 25, 2017PDFPDF
Wednesday, January 11, 2017PDFPDF
*Subject to change due to holiday


*These meeting dates are subject to change due to holidays.